Community Stewards Call #8

The Communty Stewards will be conducting their weekly call on Friday at Noon EST (5 pm UTC). This call is open to everyone and will be recorded for those who cannot attend.

Meeting Details

When Friday. 03/11.
Time: 9 am PST | Noon EST | 5 pm GMT
Meeting Link: https://meet.google.com/bqc-nskn-rzu

Agenda

1. @estmcmxci presenting the Code of Conduct to be posted on the forum.

2. DAO Tooling

  1. Sync-up on steps for integrating Orca Protocol.
  2. @Coltron.ethโ€™s meeting with otterspace.xyz.

3. Sync on Roadmap

  1. Changes post budget submission.
  2. Revisions?

Other Business

  1. Updates on marketing/IRL events from @Limes
2 Likes